Articles in Category: Late Availability

Wedding venues with last minute availability for UK wedding receptions. If you are a venue owner with a wedding venue listed on Find a Wedding Venue then please log in and use this form to add your late availabilty package details 


KEW GARDENS

Late AVAILABILITY

Kew Gardens Wedding Venue Exterior

Planning a late wedding in London or Surrey?? There are dates available at this amazing venue - mainly Fridays, but some Saturdays too. take a look at their listing for more information

 Friday 7th October 2016

Friday 14th October 2016

Saturday 15th October 2016

Friday 21st October 2016

Friday 28th October 2016

 

Friday 4th November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016

Friday 11th November 2016

Saturday 12th November 2016

Friday 18th November 2016

Saturday 19th November 2016

Friday 25th November 2016

Saturday 26th November 2016

 

Friday 2nd December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016

Friday 9th December 2016

Saturday 10th December 2016

Friday 16th December 2016

Open Day at St Audries Park

on Sunday 20 September

Open Day at St Audries Park

This is an opportunity to see the extremely lovely St Audries Park in all its glory. They are open from midday until 4pm and no appointment is necessary. If you are thinking of getting married in Somerset, do not miss this open day! There are still some available dates in 2015 and 2016....

St Audries Chapel
St Audries Chapel
St Audries Orangery
St Audries Orangery

How beautiful does it look??

For further info about this day, call 01984 633633

St Audries Park,

West Quantoxhead,

Taunton, Somerst, TA4 4DS

Poundon House

25% discount for October Weddings!!

Poundon House

We love Poundon House. Situated near Bicester in Oxfordshire, it is a private family home, which was built at the turn of the century by a follower of Lutyens in the Palladian style and is approached up an avenue of lime trees. There are two Reception Rooms licensed for Civil Ceremonies, and in addition the Terrace can be used to seat guests providing an exceptional outdoor setting for the Ceremony (maximum guests 200 persons). The Marquee is also licensed for Civil Ceremonies, and is an ideal backdrop for large Weddings. There are some available dates left for October and they are offereing a 25% discount!! This is an opportunity not to be missed! For further information call Natalie on 07866453831 

Poundon House
Poundon House

South Farm Seasonal Offers Spring / Summer 2015

Just Released great offers for Spring / Summer 2015

South Farm Seasonal Offers Spring / Summer 2015

Just Released! Free Venue Hire on all remaining dates until the end of April 2015 and £1500 off Venue Hire for all remaining dates in May 2015. Plus £1000 off Venue Hire for all remaining June and July 2015 dates. Please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more details or see our availabilty calendar for more details at www.south-farm.co.uk/availability

Mailing List Sign Up

Find us on Google+