FWV site
stats

Articles tagged with: Late Availability

Poundon House

Glorious Oxfordshire Country House

Poundon House

There are still a few dates available for 2019 weddings - please get in touch with them directly on 01869 713 412 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

 

April 20th
May 4th, 11th, 25th
June 1st, 8th, 15th, 29th (reserved)
July 13th
August 17th, 24th
September 28th
October 5th

KEW GARDENS

Late AVAILABILITY

Kew Gardens Wedding Venue Exterior

Planning a late wedding in London or Surrey?? There are dates available at this amazing venue - mainly Fridays, but some Saturdays too. take a look at their listing for more information

 Friday 7th October 2016

Friday 14th October 2016

Saturday 15th October 2016

Friday 21st October 2016

Friday 28th October 2016

 

Friday 4th November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016

Friday 11th November 2016

Saturday 12th November 2016

Friday 18th November 2016

Saturday 19th November 2016

Friday 25th November 2016

Saturday 26th November 2016

 

Friday 2nd December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016

Friday 9th December 2016

Saturday 10th December 2016

Friday 16th December 2016

Big Wedding Weekend, Southbank

Saturday 27 August 2016

Big Wedding Weekend

The Big Wedding Weekend has been going for several years now and so far over one hundred couples have tide the knot at the iconic grade 1 listed Royal Festival Hall. We absolutely love the idea of this - it's perfect for couples on a budget or who have recently got engaged and haven't got time to organise a summer wedding, but really want one! They have two packages - (1st is only £2450, 2nd is £3450) - unbelievably reasonable and unheard of to have the opportunity to marry on the Southbank with view of the Thames at an affordable cost.

 

big wedding weekend
Big Wedding Weekend
big wedding
Dancing couples at The Royal Festival Hall - how much fun does it look??
The lovely and utterly joyous Southbank Centre and their Festival of Love
The open day for the Big Wedding Weekend was unfortunately last week, but never mind, you can make an appointment with their wedding co-ordinator Madeleine for a private viewing  - call her 020 7921 0951 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. arrange one at a convenient time for you. 
For more info on this fabulous opportunity go to their website...

Open Day at St Audries Park

on Sunday 20 September

Open Day at St Audries Park

This is an opportunity to see the extremely lovely St Audries Park in all its glory. They are open from midday until 4pm and no appointment is necessary. If you are thinking of getting married in Somerset, do not miss this open day! There are still some available dates in 2015 and 2016....

St Audries Chapel
St Audries Chapel
St Audries Orangery
St Audries Orangery

How beautiful does it look??

For further info about this day, call 01984 633633

St Audries Park,

West Quantoxhead,

Taunton, Somerst, TA4 4DS

Terms | Privacy and GDPR FWV v15.0.00 | © G0Zen All rights reserved | All wedding images on Find a Wedding Venue have been submitted by the venue owners and are © the Wedding Photographer | Contact | based in London. UK

top